Boutique Design has selected the 13th annual Boutique 18, its yearly roster of noteworthy, on-the-rise designers in the hospitality industry. The 2018 honorees were inducted at a ceremony during the sixth annual BDwest. They were also be profiled in the April edition of Boutique Design magazine.
“The 2018 Boutique 18 consists of on-the-rise, cutting-edge designers who are having a major impact on both the industry and their firms,” says Boutique Design magazine editor Matthew Hall

Christine Babini
Simeone Deary Design Group
Frank Harker
Patrick Ho
project director
Hirsch Bedner Associates (HBA)
Kavitha Iyer
senior design manager, lifestyle full service, globaldesignamericas
Marriott Intl.
Danu Kennedy
design director
Parts and Labor Design
Sondra Law
associate, hospitality design director
Anja Majkic
associate principal
Rottet Studio
Greer Fulton May
senior project manager
Studio 11 Design
Kasia Miklaszewska
lead senior designer
Bar Napkin Productions
Denise Pan
project designer
Avenue Interior Design
Tara Rios
CLEO Design
Meghan Scott
interior designer
Lindsey Seboldt
senior associate
Stacey Sefcik
design manager, global design services
Hilton Worldwide
Brittany Taylor
senior designer
Pacifica Hotels
Haily Tweedie
project architect
Semple Brown Design
Blaire Weiser
senior interior designer
Johnson Nathan Strohe
Arense Zaragoza
project manager
Undisclosable Inc.